“DAY TRIPPER” SPRING 2012 Collection

This collection has a whole lotta love put into it. Inspired by 70’s rock muses and vintage thrillers.

The Spring 2012 collection “Day Tripper” is a story of a girl who’s traveling with a band, as rockstar’s muse. She is free-spirited, lovely, vulnerable and in love with the thrill. Documenting her time on the road through Polaroid pictures and concert ticket stubs, she will never forget the spring of romance, parties, and good times.

The End.

Thank you so much to the most amazing team ever, we have never laughed so hard in our lives, we heart you guys!

Photographer: Zoey Grossman

Model: Anna Iaryn

Styling: Ashley Glorioso

Makeup: Samuel Paul

Lookbook Layout: Keenan Evans

4 thoughts on ““DAY TRIPPER” SPRING 2012 Collection

  1. I just want to say this is one of the best collections I’ve seen in awhile. I can’t wait until it comes out! Amazing job and I LOVE Led Zeppelin 🙂

  2. This collection won’t be in stores until the end of January, It will be available at all the sites (links on the right of blog). It you follow our twitter or Facebook, that is where we will update as soon as the collection hits stores! xx

  3. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE For Love and Lemons!!! I love everything clothes styling, I recently discovered you guys and have started collecting delightful goodies from Nasty Gal Shop Akira to name a few. I still haven’t got a chance to wear it. Its weird I feel extremely stingy to wear it haha. I want to wear it eyt store it for the special events. I love You Guys!!!!! I wish you had a store in New York city that carried you clothing so i could go there t get broke ^_^. Also is it possible to get the look book?
    ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

