Back in Black

Jessica Hart is an Australian model known for her famous gap tooth smile, trust me, she makes it work! I recently discovered her blog, she documents her modeling career around the world. What I enjoy most is her street style, why, because it is a mix of sporty, grunge, and pretty, but, in a lot of black! And as we all know, black is the “color” of For Love & Lemons, and my own personal favorite. I usually only buy several tops in color just to separate all the black in my closet, I know, it may sound sad, but I justify it in many reasons: Black is timeless, classy, and flattering on all body types; people take you more seriously in black, black matches everything; black is mysterious and sophisticated; black lets your personality speak for itself, not your overpowering outfit; black lets you stand out in the world full of color! So there you have it, and now for some fabulous styles by Jessica Heart!

||jessicahart||

Leave a Reply

