When you have friends like these

life is just beautiful!

meet the people that inspire me…

sammy-sandwich-the deep writer, artist, lover…she is the silly to my billy

with Shannabanana

me and sammy sandwich

getting bff tattoos in sketchy places, like Idaho Falls

Shannabanna, my babes-that fearless witty little soul

Keens- pocahantas picking corn, creative soul sister, bejibious soul

Chels-from munchkin land, in a good way

Laura, Du-ster, and I

And of course Laura, duh! best friend till the end, the love in our lemons!

me and Laura

Linzy-Lu-my younger, wiser sister

and my man..

2 thoughts on “When you have friends like these

  1. I love this post, Gillian babe! I miss you and love reading your blog. 🙂 I don’t voice to you and laura both how proud I am of you!! XOXO

Leave a Reply

