Current Obsession

I have a love/hate relationship with AWANG. I LOVE him and his fabulous creative direction/silhouettes/tomboy style/neutral colors/and modern day sportswear. I can’t stop googling over his spring collection! And, I don’t really hate him, but he does kill me softly everyday because I cannot afford any of his runway collection. Though, I did get an amazing top out of his basics from Opening Ceremony this weekend in LA, which I refuse to wear because I don’t want my clumsy eating habits to destroy it. Anyways, he is truly putting his mark on fashion and making this a glorifying era, because women are now able to live comfortably and still look like stunners!

Flat-out, officially an Awang groupie.

Spring Lookbook

a few favorites from his runway

His basic collection (T by Alexander Wang)

||alexanderwang,style.com||

Leave a Reply

