Meet Rebekah

Rebekah is another one of our beautiful models that will be featured in our summer lookbook! Not only is she a model, but an entrepeneur of her own clothing line! Intelligent, business savvy, and gorg, our kinda girl! Lookbook shoot is next week!! yay!!

Interview

1. What do you do?

I am a graphic designer/fashion designer and model. I love that I am the the owner/designer of my own company as well as my own agent for modeling.

2. What the best thing about your job?

The reasons that I love designing is that I can design tee-shirts that convey strong/important messages to people of all ages through engaging witty one liners. Why I love being my own agent is because I don’t like to have to deal with agents telling me I have to lose weight when to begin with i’m already thin or what color and length my hair needs to be.

3. What’s the worse thing that has happened to you at work?

The worst thing that has happened to me was going to a shoot and immediately having a bad vibe with the photographer who turned out to be disrespectful and sketchy.  Once he proved me right I left.

4. Who do people say you look like?

People have told me I look like Cindy Crawford, Catherine Zetta Jones and Eva Mendes. I’ll take that!

5. When and where was your first kiss?

My first kiss was in Palm Beach with a guy I had a mad crush on…it was very romantic until he kissed me.

6. What did you like to draw as a child?

As a child I was always drawing girls wearing crowns, cereal and ice cream with rainbow sprinkles.

7. What did you used to want to change your name to?

Never even thought of it… I always loved my own name.

8. What do you hate to be without?

I would say my perfume…it makes me feel sexy,flirty and confident.

Leave a Reply

