Shoe Obsession

Right now, at the “For Love & Lemons” headquarters, we are picking out our shoes for our show at NY FASHION WEEK!!! It’s all happening right now!! Anyways, I can’t stop obsessing over these super platform mary-jane pumps! I love them! I even had a dream that I was in a YSL fashion show wearing these amazing shoes and I refused to take them off until security chased me down…Here is a little collection of look-a-like shoes that might be making the way down our runway next month!!! Its all about the simple, classic, double platform, chunky toe look that gives you sky height!

||YSL, Burberry||

Leave a Reply

