Last night…

was amazing!!! It was the huge annual JH Snowboard Mag party, and it was held at the Million Dollar Cowboy Bar. My roomate, Jesse Brown, throws it and had a great lineup of artists; my favorite was Brother Ali with a guest performance by Justin Timberlake! Major Kudos to Jesse and Fudge! Here is a little vid below that my friend Trish took, not best quality or sound, but gives you an idea of how up close and personal it was. I need some major recovering time today with my couch and a new tv series……True Blood?

Laura and I last night

JT is the one in the plaid onstage obviously

Leave a Reply

