As a side note..

My personal resolutions……

Since I am not the most organized person and my thoughts kinda jump around all over the place so I don’t stay focused too long on one thing, I am going to work on exactly that……..

by bringing my thoughts together and centering myself

I am going to take up a new hobby to focus on, like cooking….

Make sure to keep things tiddy and clean, so my mind is more organized (I do live with three boys, so its not always easy)

and lastly, take more time to relax and talk to old friends

compliment of fashion gone rogue

Leave a Reply

